“我们所遇到的每个难题都意味着一个机会。勇敢地面对问题就等于把握机会,迈向成功之路。

能够从困难中创造商业机会的你,将会成为新一代成功人士,述写属于你的成功故事。”

1,000,000

健康重要与否? 很多人都知道有了健康才能有财富。但是,有多少人真正明白当中的道理。你有一万种功能,你可以征服世界,甚至改变人种,但如果你没有健康,也只能是空谈。你可以拥有很多的钱,银行户口里甚至可以拥有很多的零,但是,没有1在前面,你也是一无所有。
有句话说,智者要事业不忘康健,愚者只顾赶路而不顾一切。没错,爱佳倍爱佳倍除了呼吁每位会员拥有自己的事业以外,也不忘会员们的健康。 因为爱佳倍明白,天下可以有千万种的疾病,却只有一种健康。只有拥有健康的身体才能享福,再有钱的富商,没有健康的身体,还不如一个无病的乞丐。

身心健康

为了避免让会员们受到疾病的痛苦,爱佳倍提供了一系列的健康产品外,也常鼓励会员们参与各项健康活动如:健康营等. 爱佳倍常常提醒人们别等到失去了健康才感到健康的幸福或者是换了疾病才来感受疾病的痛苦。 只有拥有健康的人才有希望,有了希望才能拥有一切。只有身体好才能学习好、工作好,才能均衡地发展。
参与爱佳倍,不但能让您拥有健康的身体,也能同时建立健康的心灵, 其heal中包括会员们的思想。为了照顾会员们的心灵健康,爱佳倍也提供一些塑造美好心灵的活动给每个会员。

金钱

可以分享关怀,可以获得健康,还可以获得财富。真正的财富不只是在于金钱上而已,而是在你的生活里有着关爱,健康和财富。而爱佳倍就是可以让您拥有关爱和健康的同时,也能够拥有财富。善用财富来完成你的生命,并且让生命影响生命。

财务自由

有许多的资产不一定代表富有。财务自由才能成为富有。曾经想过不用自己动手,钱也会往自己的口袋流? 爱佳倍就是可以让您有这个机会。曾经有句话说,商人的兴趣就在那些能找到财富的地方。想要成为商人的你,看见那个机会了吗?

实现梦想

拥有更多的金钱,你就可以更快实现你的梦想。拥有多一份钱,你就有多一个选择。不要让自己的梦想停止。只有不断的最求,才有实现梦想的机会。 实现梦想并不难,爱佳倍不但可以帮助您赚取更多的金钱,还可以帮助你实现梦想。

帮助有需要人

在爱佳倍,会员们的财富与健康固然重要,同时也不忘会员们对家人与社会的关爱。爱佳倍的文化提倡着关爱身边的每一个人,把爱传播,营造一个美好的社会。 帮助一个人并不代表爱,但是在爱里,不能少了帮助。就是为了爱,爱佳倍才纯在。爱佳倍所提供的产品除了让会员们拥有健康的身体外,也希望会员们能够以爱出发,将好的消息分享给每个他们爱的人。

家人和朋友

没有太阳,花朵不能开放;没有爱,便没有幸福。为了创造幸福美好的人生,爱佳倍变创造了以爱为本的文化。除此之外,爱佳倍更是注重会员们与家人的关系。爱佳倍为每位会员所预备的每项活动,都是为了建立会员们之间的和睦及友爱关系。当然,也有一系列与亲子关系有关的活动,以便会员们可以拥有机会与家人共度欢乐时光。
您有没有想过,一份小小的关怀可以改变与一个人的关系,也可以让世界多一份爱。您可以无视身边的人,但您有没有想过,爱和关怀其实可以从你开始? 爱佳倍绝对可以帮助您将爱传给身边又需要的人。

不需要大资本

你是谁不重要,重要的是你拥有对的对的平台让你发展你的才能。你是否想要拥有属于自己的一门生意? 是否想要拥有自由的时间? 对了,爱佳倍拥有丰富的资源和人力来帮助您创造您的事业,并且不需要您太多的成本。爱佳倍不止有拿督斯里侯建仲博士在背后帮助您,还有一系列保健产品可以让您放心的发展您的生意。有了好的平台,您就可以无忧无虑。而且,你还可以安心的发展您的生意

对的平台加速实现梦想

您的梦想是什么? 成为富翁还是成为一名名模?知不知道有了对的频台能够帮助你加速实现你的梦想。爱佳倍有了。

对的方向

有梦想,却不知从会和开始? 您知不知道对于一只盲目的船来说,所有方向的风都是逆风。您可以拥有一辆跑车,但是没有方向,没有目的的走,还不如一个驾着一辆普通的轿车却明白方向、目标的人。人的一生有多少个十年让您去奋斗? 或浪费?

指南针与总裁理念

指南针无论到过多少地方,它的心始终朝着一个方向。爱佳倍总裁也同样的一只坚信着以爱和健康的信念来带领所有会员。爱佳倍也相信只要朝着一个方向努力,一切都会变得得心应手,而您,是否也有同样的信念? 不论你在任何的地方,有着不同的背景,不用担心,最重要的是您和爱佳倍都有着共同的方向和目的。
或许前行的道路不会一路平坦,但是爱佳倍相信,只要方向正确,只要还有毅力,还能坚持下去,就要继续前进,而且,唯有这样才能创造属于自己的奇迹。爱佳倍有着明确的目标与方向,为的就是要帮助自己也帮助别人。将健康与爱分享给身边的人。不止这样,也为身边的亲朋好友带来额外的财富。

马来西亚传销公司当中良好的信誉

爱佳倍不僅僅是一家令人难以置信的公司而已,公司更是置身于世界上成長最快的行业之一。直销在全球经济扮演重大的角色,保健与健康产品创造了这个行业一大部分的年销额。所以開始想像一下这些商机吧!

可靠的直销品牌

爱佳倍还有属于来自各地的科学团队和我们一起创造爱佳倍的品牌。所以,爱佳倍的产品不止由专业的科学团队负责研发,还获得人们的肯定。

© Copyright 2015 Agape Superior Living Sdn Bhd. All Rights Reserved.

“ Every challenge precedes a big opportunity. The challenge will surely be overshadowed by the opportunity.

Every success story was created by people who recognized the problem and turned it into an opportunity.”

1,000,000

How important is health? We know that our health is the greatest wealth in the world. However, how many people understand this principle? You may have many talents, but our talents are NOTHING without health.

As a Chinese proverb goes, a wise man will not forget the importance of health in the process of work, but a fool will rush into things and care not for anything else. AGAPE not only encourages every member to pursue their own business but also to take care of their health, for health is the foundation of all things in this life. You may have much money with many zeros in your bank account, but without the ‘1’ in front of the zero, you have nothing.

Mental and Physical Health

AGAPE offers a series of amazing products to support your healthy lifestyle. AGAPE encourages its members to take part in health camps to learn more about wellness and healthy living. We always remind our members that we shouldn’t wait until we lose something to appreciate it. Hence, we must never neglect our health. We can only achieve our goals when we are healthy, and with goals, we can achieve all things that we want in our lives. True success happens when we start to have a healthy body.

When many people think of health, they only consider physical, mental and spiritual health. In AGAPE, we help our members to develop positive mindset as part of health. Positive thinking not only impacts our ability to cope with stress and your immunity, it also has an impact on our overall well-being. At AGAPE, we embrace team building activities to build the spirit of togetherness and positivity among the members.

Money

There’s more to life than money. Life is a building which has to be strongly supported by many pillars like love, health and wealth. At AGAPE, we help you to achieve love, health and while growing your income. We help you to transform your financial dreams into financial goals and be an inspiration to others.

Financial Freedom

Financial freedom is the ability to live more and work less. Too many restrict themselves – and the chance to be truly happy – by focusing only on income. At AGAPE, we discuss with you about what you really would like to accomplish. We help you set your mind, create a plan for it and see results. We guide you to set your sight on platforms where you can make a profit and attain wealth. The opportunity is right in front of you now!

Achieving Dreams

If you feel you can achieve your dreams by earning and having more money, do not stop believing. You can only reach your goals if you never give up. It is easy to achieve your dream; AGAPE can give you a chance to earn more money and help you realise your goals at the same time.

Helping The Needy

In AGAPE, we care about the health and wealth of our members. Besides, we also care about members’ family and society. AGAPE’s culture is to advocate love to people around us and share the love with everyone to create a better society. When we love someone, we will try our best to help them. Love is at the core of AGAPE. In providing amazing products for members to obtain a healthy life, it is the hope of AGAPE that members will share this news with the people they love.

Friends and Family

AGAPE embraces an entrepreneur culture founded on love. We aim to help people to achieve a happy life. AGAPE emphasized the relationship between members and their family. Hence, we at AGAPE organized many family-oriented activities which help improves the relationship between members so that they have the opportunity to spend time with their family.
Have you ever wondered what a little care from you could change the relationship with the people around you? The people around you may ignore you, but do you know that you might be the cause? Do you know that you can take the initiative to love and care? AGAPE can lend you a hand in spreading the love to people who need it.

A Business You Can Start Tomorrow

It is vital for you to have the right platform to develop your ability (talent). Have you ever thought of having your own business or flexible working time? AGAPE has the resources and manpower to help you to start your own business with minimal capital. AGAPE’s network marketing platform allows you to learn invaluable entrepreneurial skills while our excellent products will help your business to grow.

Achieve Your Dream Faster with The Right Platform

What is your dream? To be a billionaire or to be a super model? Do you know that the right platform can help you achieve your dream quicker? AGAPE has the suitable platform, experienced CEO, and capable management team. We are your trusted brand.

The Right Direction

Do you have a dream but do not know where to start? Do you know for a boat lost at sea, every direction they head to is against their will? You may own a sports car, but if you do not have a course, it is useless compared to a person who is driving a regular car with a direction. You have little time to waste.

The Compass & CEO’s Core Beliefs

A compass will only face one direction no matter how many places it has been to. Same goes to CEO of AGAPE; he believes that health and love can guide members to go further. AGAPE also believes that as long as we put in the effort, we can achieve anything. Do you have the same belief as us? As long as you and AGAPE share the same direction and aim, it does not matter where you are, what your background is.

Perhaps the road ahead will not be smooth all the way, but, AGAPE believes, as long as the direction is correct and there is perseverance, stick to it, we must continue to move forward and create miracles. AGAPE has a clear goal and leadership which is to help ourselves and the surrounding people. Share the health and love with the people around us and help them generate wealth.

Solid Reputation Among MLM Companies in Malaysia

AGAPE is not just an incredible company, but it is also in one of the fastest growing industries in the world. Direct sales play a significant role in this global economy. Medical health and health products industry occupied a large portion of the annual sales. Hence, grab hold of this opportunity now!

A Trusted MLM Brand

AGAPE’s scientific team comprises scholars hailing from all quarters of the world. Leading AGAPE’s in-house research and development, the deliver products which are recognised by researchers from the global scientific community.

© Copyright 2018 Agape Superior Living Sdn Bhd. All Rights Reserved.